CORE Address
4827 N. Lovington Hwy


CORE Main Number
(575) 393-CORE (2673)
Lyndsey Henderson
Facility Director
(575) 391-6910
Lhenderson@hobbsnm.org
Amanda Byers
Aquatics Coordinator
abyers@hobbsnm.org
Elena Dominguez
Guest Services Coordinator
Vacant
Guest Services Coordinator
Mandi Springer
Guest Services Coordinator
Matt Springer
Guest Services Coordinator
EDominguez@hobbsnm.org



MMSpringer@hobbsnm.org

MPSpringer@hobbsnm.org
Barry Muñiz
Health & Wellbeing Coordinator
BFMuniz@hobbsnm.org
Lindsay Chism McCarter
Marketing/Facility Rental Coordinator
Lchism@hobbsnm.org
Isaac Holguin
Office Specialist
IHolguin@hobbsnm.org

Sports Coordinator