CORE Address
4827 N. Lovington Hwy


CORE Main Number
(575) 393-CORE (2673)
Lyndsey Henderson
Facility Director
(575) 391-6910
Lhenderson@hobbsnm.org
Amanda Byers
Aquatics Coordinator
abyers@hobbsnm.org
Elena Dominguez
Guest Services Coordinator
Aalysia Trevino
Guest Services Coordinator
Megan Woodfin
Guest Services Coordinator
EDominguez@hobbsnm.org

ATrevino@hobbsnm.org

MWoodfin@hobbsnm.org
Barry Muñiz
Health & Wellbeing Coordinator
BFMuniz@hobbsnm.org
Jarred De La Cruz
Marketing Coordinator
JDeLaCruz@hobbsnm.org
Saundra Cook
Office Specialist
SCook@hobbsnm.org
Paula Drake
Sports Coordinator
PDrake@hobbsnm.org